Legend of Dungeon

On Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/238280/


It has been a while since I played Legend of Dungeon for the first time and the title has seen constant support. It even turned into a Virtual Reality game along the way.

What instantly made me care for the game is the cool colorful atmosphere that combine a 2.5D retro style with modern light and shadow effects. The gameplay itself is nothing out of the ordinary so do not expect to be blown away by it, but if you like dungeon crawlers and enjoy them to be a bit silly then you get weird hats and puking rainbows. To me the pure amount of diversity of what there is to find will make me go back and check it out every now and then.

There is also a multiplayer mode that lets you play with up to 4 friends in local multiplayer, though so far I have not gone there yet – but playing it with my brother was quite enjoyable.

Legend_of_Dungeon_01Legend_of_Dungeon_02Legend_of_Dungeon_06Legend_of_Dungeon_07Legend_of_Dungeon_10Legend_of_Dungeon_11Legend_of_Dungeon_13Legend_of_Dungeon_14Legend_of_Dungeon_16

Leave a comment